Press enter to search
Splash Image
Our Team

NCDP Staff

Meet the NCDP Team

Our team works hard every day to elect North Carolina Democrats from Murphy to Manteo.

Bobbie Richardson

State Chair

Meredith Cuomo

Executive Director

Erin Pfingston

Operations Director

Sheila Whittenton

Operations Coordinator

Lorenzo Pedro

Political Director

Jackie Gonzalez

Finance Director

Caroline Hall

Coordinated Development Director

Shawntay Anthony

Coalition & Community Engagement Director

Shaundra Scott

Voter Protection Director

Kate Frauenfelder

Communications Director

Rachel Stein

Deputy Comms Director

Ellie Dougherty

Communications Advisor

Lillian Badgett

Digital Director

Kayla Jacobs

Deputy Digital Director

Allie Donnenwirth

Content Creation Specialist

Julia Buckner

Interim Organizing and Training Director

Wesley Davis

Regional Organizing Director

Daniel Franch

Distributed Field Organizer

Samuel Jacobs

Distributed Field Organizer

Geoff Simmons

Coalitions and Community Engagement Field Organizer

Help Elect Democrats

Volunteer Take Action Donate